## Kharagpur College Students Grievance Redressal Cell <u>sgckgpcol@gmail.com</u>

## **COMPOSITION (September 2024 onwards)**

- 1. Principal
- 2. Dr. Tapan Kumar Pal [W.B.S.C.H.E Nominee to Governing Body]
- 3. Dr. Bimal Krishna Das [Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Governing Body Member]
- 4. Dr. Sujit Mandal [Associate Professor, Department of Bengali and Governing Body Member]
- 5. In-Charge, Morning Section
- 6. Dr. Mahadeb Mukherjee [Associate Professor, Department of Commerce and Bursar]
- 7. Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik [Associate Professor, Department of Physics and Coordinator, IQAC]
- 8. Prof. Mahanga Singh [Associate Professor, Department of Botany]
- 9. Dr. Debasish Aich [Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Convener] Ph. 9609101614, mail id: sgckgpcol@gmail.com
- 10. Dr. Rakhal Chandra Bhunia [Associate Professor, Department of History]
- 11. Dr. Sangita Chakraborty [Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics]
- 12. Sri Abhijit Pradhan [Non-teaching Representative, Governing Body]
- 13. G.S. Students' Union [Not existing presently]